Compliance

ABOUT US

Pharmimex did its best to follow strict rules and regulations giving priorities to honesty, transparency and professionalism during its entire history. Such approach is the very cornerstone for developing stable corporate business, for improving efficiency, and for rising economic indexes.

We adhere to the rules and principles the Corporate Code of Ethics is based on concerning all obligations incurred by every our employee - from the top management to the staff - to the company, clients and community.

 

Partnership with International Manufacturers

Pharmimex JSC and Skopinpharm LLC are periodically audited by international companies for compliance with manufacturing phase distribution and localization requirements applicable to the area of the Russian Federation.

Audits had been successfully conducted by the following companies:

MANUFACTURE:

·               Novartis

·               Octapharma

DISTRIBUTION:

·               Octapharma

·               Novartis

·               Shire

·               MSD

·               CSL

·               GlaxoSmithKline

·               Alexion

·               Biomarin

·               Actelion

·               Biotest

·               Johnson & Johnson

As provided by the Skopinpharm auditing results, a number of drug manufacturing localization agreements has been concluded to deliver products under Federal and regional therapeutic practice programs and some agreements are currently expected to be signed by the parties.

In addition, Pharmimex JSC schedules constructing a pharmaceutical complete-cycle blood preparation factory at a new 10 ha Skopinpharm's area jointly with Octapharma Nordic AB (Sweden).

This project is to be implemented to utilize human blood plasma producing its derivatives in the Russian Federation. This project will make it possible to create state-of-the-art medicine and drug manufacturing solutions and to use locally collected plasma for production of medicines according to the strategy accepted under the national program "Pharma-2020".

The company staff always does its best to work for economic growth and business stability, for open-door and responsible business policy, for compliance with all drug high-quality standards and regulations, for good follow-up of all requirements, for high-professional and ethical approach to our work. All the aforesaid requirements are duly stated in the Pharmimex Corporate Code of Ethics.

О компании

Комплаенс

На протяжении всей своей истории компания Фармимэкс стремилась придерживаться строгих правил и стандартов ведения бизнеса, основанных на честности, прозрачности и профессионализме. Это один из краеугольных камней устойчивого развития фирмы, повышения эффективности ее деятельности и роста экономических показателей.

Наши правила и принципы положены в основу Кодекса корпоративной этики и являются залогом выполнения обязательств каждого из работников – от высшего руководства до рядового персонала - перед фирмой, клиентами и обществом.

Сотрудничество с международными производителями

На ПАО «Фармимэкс» и ООО «Скопинфарм» регулярно проходят аудиты международных компаний по вопросам соблюдения комплаенс, дистрибуции и локализации производственных стадий на территории РФ.

Успешно пройдены аудиты следующих компаний:

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО:

·               Новартис

·               Октафарма

ДИСТРИБУЦИЯ:

·               Октафарма

·               Новартис

·               Шайер

·               MSD

·               СИЭСЭЛ

·               ГлаксоСмитКляйн

·               Алексион

·               Биомарин

·               Актелион

·               Биотест

·               Джонсон и Джонсон

По итогам данных аудитов ООО «Скопинфарм» был заключен ряд соглашений на локализацию производства лекарственных препаратов для поставок в рамках федеральных и региональных программ лечения, часть соглашений в стадии подписания.

Так же ПАО «Фармимэкс» на территории завода «Скопинфарм», на новом участке площадью 10 Га, планирует совместно с АООО «Октафарма Нордик АБ», Швеция строительство фармацевтического завода по производству препаратов крови полного цикла.

Данный проект предусматривает реализацию в РФ полного цикла производства препаратов – производных плазмы крови человека. Благодаря этому проекту в РФ появятся современные технологии производства данных препаратов, а также возможность использовать местную плазму, собранную в России, для обеспечения жителей России лекарственными средствами в соответствии со стратегией принятой государственной программой «Фарма-2020».

В своей деятельности сотрудники компании всегда стремились и стремимся к росту и устойчивому развитию, открытому и ответственному ведению бизнеса, обязательному соблюдению всех стандартов, обеспечивающих высокое качество лекарственных препаратов, самому скрупулезному выполнению всех предъявляемых требований, высокопрофессиональному и этическому подходу к нашей работе. Все это нашло свое отражение в Кодексе корпоративной этики ПАО «Фармимэкс».