ABOUT US

Pharmimex JSC

Pharmaceutical Import, Export Joint Stock Company is a Russian pharmaceutical company and one of the largest pharmaceutical and medical product suppliers that operate in the Russian market. 

APAZOV Alexander Dmitriyevich, Honored Healthcare Officer of the Russian Federation, is President of Pharmimex JSC.

There is a wide regional network covering 85 constituent entities of the Russian Federation and Baikonur, 2 regional sales representative offices, 3 subsidiary companies and one on-site SKOPINPHARM manufacturing factory.

The company employs more than 1000 persons including 140 direct employees.

There are own 30,000 sq m storage units in 17 regions of the Russian Federation that have “cold chain” validated structure logistics. There are refrigerating units with a volume of more than 1000 cubic meters. 

Pharmimex JSC ranks the top three list of pharma distributors that operate in the public procurement market having the share of 6.39% and annual turnover of 30 billion rubles (Remedium, “Total balance in 2015”).

Subject to the drug coverage program, persons entitled to benefits receive some support in 17 constituent entities of the Russian Federation. Our Company take its active part in the government program according to which persons entitled to benefits shall receive pharmaceutical products free of charge. Shares in the Program-scheduled supply market are rated about 10%.

Pharmimex is one of the leading suppliers of substances and medical mixtures intended for therapy of such severe diseases, as hemophilia, mucoviscidosis, pituitary dwarfism, Gaucher’s disease, cancer, and HIV (in 2014, the company could enter into public contracts rated 11% of the total HIV drug market to the amount of more than 20 billion rubles). The Company is engaged in procurement of medical items and cosmetics and, in addition to, it is authorized to control the circulation of category II and III narcotic and psychotropic substances (as regulated by the Law of the Russian Federation and by international treaties to be followed by the Russian Federation). Pharmimex supplies pharmaceutical products to be administered by those persons who suffer from severe diseases and who have to follow the recommended uninterrupted course of treatment.

In 2014, Pharmimex ranks the top 3 list of the largest pharma companies that have entered in public contracts (total 33.8 billion rubles).

Pharmimex has joint business with more than 230 manufacturers and suppliers operating in the Russian and in the world market; Pharmimex initiated establishing the Russian Pharmaceutical Association that incorporates members from more than 55 Russian regions.

Approximately, a sum of 300 million rubles was invested to purchase the Skopinpharm factory in 2014 for creating “new molecules”. Pharmimex ranked the top three the most successful companies operating in the drug public procurement market within the period of 2015 to 2016.  

  • History

    The Pharmimex Russian pharmaceutical company was established in 1993 as a legal successor of the USSR Soyuzpharma association under the USSR Ministry of Public Heath, in particular, the Head Pharmacy Agency of the USSR Ministry of Public Health.

    APAZOV Alexander Dmitriyevich, Honored Healthcare Officer of the Russian Federation (previously, Director of the Head Pharmacy Agency of the USSR Ministry of Public Health), is President of Pharmimex JSC.



  • News

  • Branches

    Pharmimex operates a wide regional network covering 85 constituent entities of the Russian Federation and Baikonur; it consists of 11 branches, 4 subsidiary companies, 2 regional sales representative offices, maximum 30,000 sq meter storage units in 17 regions that have “cold chain” validated structure logistics.

    Pharmimex branches are great success in developing their business since 1996; they rank the highest list in the Russian regional pharmaceutical market and play their important part in providing the population with pharmaceutical products.

  • Pharmacies

    Totally, there are 211 corporate retail pharmacies, some of them are licensed to store and sell hard drugs and psychotropic agents. 

    Some pharmacies are authorized to prepare drugs on an individual basis. In addition to general-purpose medicines these pharmacies sell a range of other products: orphan drugs, therapeutic cosmetics, pharmaceutical products, medical products, and orthopedic products. There are some optics in several pharmacies. 

    Pharmimex JSC owns 29 retail pharmacies providing coverage for a number of benefit recipients residing in the South-West Administrative District of Moscow; 16 of them are licensed to store and sell hard drugs.

    Additionally, the following Pharmimex Group pharmacies conduct their business in Moscow as separate legal entities: 

    • Pharma-service Medical

    • Mitino Pharmacy 

    • Novy Arbat Pharmacy 

    • Voikovskaya Pharmacy

  • Compliance

    Pharmimex did its best to follow strict rules and regulations giving priorities to honesty, transparency and professionalism during its entire history. Such approach is the very cornerstone for developing stable corporate business, for improving efficiency, and for rising economic indexes.

  • Licenses

    Pharmimex JSC is licensed to carry out pharmaceutical activities, to control sale of drugs, psychotropic agents and their precursors, as well as to prepare drugs.
    Currently, 11 storage spaces are licensed in 11 regions of the Russian Federation.

  • Information Disclosure

  • Reports

  • Career

    Working at Pharmimex is a personal development and self-confidence in the future!

О компании

АО «Фармимэкс»

Акционерное общество «Фармацевтический импорт, экспорт» — российская фармацевтическая компания, один из крупнейших в России поставщиков лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения. 

Президентом АО «Фармимэкс» является заслуженный работник здравоохранения Российской Федерации Александр Дмитриевич Апазов.

Мощная региональная сеть с возможностью поставок в 85 субъектов РФ и Байконур, 11 филиалов, 2 региональных торговых представительства, 3 дочерние организации и собственная производственная площадка "СКОПИНФАРМ".

Количество сотрудников – более 1 000 человек, включая 140 специалистов производственного сегмента.

Собственное складское хозяйство в 17 регионах РФ, общей площадью более 30 000 кв. м с валидированной структурой по "холодовой цепи". Более 1 000 куб. м холодильных установок. 

АО «Фармимэкс» входит в тройку крупнейших фармацевтических дистрибьюторов на рынке государственных закупок с долей в 6,39% и с оборотом около 30 млрд рублей в год. (Ремедиум, "Итоги 2015").

Обеспечение необходимыми лекарственными средствами (ОНЛС) граждан льготной категории в 17 субъектах РФ. Компания активно участвует в государственной программе по обеспечению льготников бесплатными лекарственными препаратами. Доля в поставках по Программе – около 10%

«Фармимэкс» является одним из лидирующих поставщиков субстанций и готовых лекарственных препаратов для лечения таких тяжёлых заболеваний, как гемофилия, муковисцидоз, гипофизарный нанизм, болезнь Гоше, рак и ВИЧ (в 2014 году компания заключила госконтракты на 11% от объема рынка препаратов для лечения ВИЧ на общую сумму более 20 млрд рублей). Компания занимается закупкой продукции медицинского назначения и медицинской косметики, а также контролем за оборотом наркотических и психотропных веществ из списков II и III (меры контроля в соответствии с законодательством РФ и международными договорами РФ). «Фармимэкс» поставляет также те препараты, которые позволяют не прерывать курс лечения людям, страдающим особо тяжёлым заболеваниями.

В 2014 году компания «Фармимэкс» стала 3-й в списке крупнейших фармацевтических компаний по объёмам госзаказа (33,8 млрд рублей).

«Фармимэкс» сотрудничает более чем с 230 российскими и иностранными производителями и поставщиками, является инициатором создания Российской фармацевтической ассоциации, которая объединяет профессионалов из более чем 55 регионов России.

В 2014 году компания приобрела завод «Скопинфарм», вложив около 300 млн рублей в создание «новых молекул». В 2015 и 2016 годах "Фармимэкс" вошел в тройку лидирующих фармацевтических дистрибьюторов на рынке государственных закупок лекарственных средств. 

  • История

    Российская фармацевтическая компания «Фармимэкс» основана в 1993 году как правопреемник Всесоюзного объединения «Союзфармация» при Минздраве СССР и собственно Главного аптечного управления Минздрава СССР.

    Президентом АО «Фармимэкс» является заслуженный работник здравоохранения Российской Федерации, в прошлом руководитель Главного аптечного управления Минздрава СССР Апазов Александр Дмитриевич.


  • Новости

  • Филиалы

    Региональная сеть АО "Фармимэкс" это мощная региональная сеть с возможностью поставок в 85 субъектов РФ и Байконур, состоит из 11 филиалов, 4 дочерних организаций, 2 региональных торговых представительств, складских комплексов в 17 регионах с общей площадью более 30 000 кв. м с валидированной структурой по "холодовой цепи".

    С 1996 года филиалы АО "Фармимэкс" успешно развиваются, занимают одно из важнейших мест на фармацевтическом рынке в регионах России и играют большую роль в обеспечении населения лекарственными препаратами.

  • Аптеки

    Общее количество собственных розничных аптечных точек составляет  211 единиц, часть из которых имеют лицензии на хранение и отпуск сильнодействующих, наркотических препаратов и психотропных веществ. 

    Часть аптек осуществляют функции индивидуального изготовления лекарственных препаратов. Данные аптеки наряду с препаратами общего назначения в ассортименте также имеют: орфанные препараты, лечебную косметику, парафармацевтику, изделия медицинского назначения, ортопедические изделия. В нескольких аптеках имеются отделы оптики. 

    АО «Фармимэкс» владеет 29 аптечными пунктами, обеспечивающими лекарственными средствами льготную категорию населения в Юго-Западном Административном округе (ЮЗАО) города Москвы; 16 из которых имеют право на хранение и отпуск сильнодействующих препаратов.

    Кроме того 4 московские аптеки, входящие в группу компаний «Фармимэкс», являются самостоятельными юридическими лицами: 

    • ООО «Фармсервис медикал»

    • ООО «Аптека в Митино» 

    • ЗАО «Аптека Новоарбатская» 

    • ООО «Аптека Войковская»

  • Комплаенс

    На протяжении всей своей истории компания Фармимэкс стремилась придерживаться строгих правил и стандартов ведения бизнеса, основанных на честности, прозрачности и профессионализме. Это один из краеугольных камней устойчивого развития фирмы, повышения эффективности ее деятельности и роста экономических показателей.

  • Лицензии

    АО «Фармимэкс» имеет лицензии на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности и деятельности по обороту наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров, культивированию наркосодержащих растений.
    Оформлены лицензии на 11 складов в 11 регионах Российской Федерации.

  • Раскрытие информации

  • Отчетность

  • Карьера

    Работа в  «Фармимэкс» – это развитие и уверенность в завтрашнем дне!